And the winner is:


Big congratulations to Andy Gallas from Germany for his winning mix of "Never Ebb, But Flow"

Thank you to everyone who participated.  At the end of the last contest, several mixers requested honorable mentions, so here are the nine other mixers that made it into the top 10

#10 Benjamin Müller

#9 Tristan Roberts

#8 Kevin Gobin

#7 Alex "MertMixing"

#6 Frederik Groborsch

#5 Julien Meirone

#4 Mitch Kunz

#3 Robert Silva

#2  Norimasa Sakamoto

#1 Andy Gallas

Check out the video below to hear Andy's winning mix and leave him a positive comment!  Happy New Year, and all the best to you and yours!